INNOVATION IN FLOATATION

CLEMENT Ger­many is a lead­ing inter­na­tion­al sup­pli­er of flota­tion sys­tems. With our patent­ed con­crete-sys­tem tech­nol­o­gy, we con­form with the strictest require­ments placed on design, func­tion­al­i­ty, and qual­i­ty. We offer com­plete solu­tions that cov­er the whole spec­trum of plan­ning, man­u­fac­tur­ing, and instal­la­tion – up to turnkey turnover. For our cus­tomers we devel­op cus­tomized, finan­cial­ly sus­tain­able, and dis­crim­i­nat­ing design solu­tions – and we assure pro­fes­sion­al imple­men­ta­tion of these solu­tions. CLEMENT Ger­many exe­cutes projects of all sizes – rang­ing from float­ing break­wa­ters, to sim­ple float­ing piers, includ­ing float­ing hous­es, and to com­plex mari­nas and float­ing bridges. We bring your project safe­ly to the water.

Concrete is our strong point.

Our spe­cial con­crete con­struc­tion tech­nol­o­gy assures resis­tant and long-life struc­tures, even under extreme con­di­tions of appli­ca­tion. Our designs for the opti­mal con­crete mix are indi­vid­u­al­ly matched to each project for the respec­tive spe­cif­ic envi­ron­men­tal and water con­di­tions. In order to guar­an­tee uni­form­ly top qual­i­ty, our pro­duc­tion is sub­ject­ed to con­tin­u­ous in-house and out­side mon­i­tor­ing.

Read more

Our Service

Tailored to your requirements

Planning and consulting

Con­struc­tive, cost-effec­tive, and sus­tain­able – from the very begin­ning we stand at your ser­vice with effec­tive con­sult­ing, and togeth­er with you we devel­op the ide­al plan­ning solu­tion.

Production and installation

We com­pre­hen­sive­ly sup­port you with your project: start­ing with pro­duc­tion, includ­ing instal­la­tion, and reach­ing to turnkey project accep­tance. All our prod­ucts car­ry the qual­i­ty mark of the rein­forced and pre­cast con­crete indus­try.

Preventive and remedial maintenance

After com­mis­sion­ing of your float­ing projects, we remain at your ser­vice. We pre­pare every­thing for the spring sea­son, analyse the gen­er­al con­di­tion of your facil­i­ties, and exchange acces­so­ry parts as nec­es­sary.

Turnover and staff training

To assure you of a com­plete overview of your new float­ing project, we train your staff in all the details of the facil­i­ties and we bring you up to date on the lat­est tech­nol­o­gy involved.

Contact us

+49 381 252210

CLEMENT PROJECTS WORLDWIDE

Welkarte Clement

INNOVATION IN FLOATATION

CLEMENT Ger­ma­ny ist ein welt­weit füh­ren­der Anbie­ter von schwim­men­den Sys­te­men. Mit unse­rer paten­tier­ten Beton-Sys­­­tem-Tech­­no­­lo­gie erfül­len wir höchs­te Anfor­de­run­gen an Design, Funk­tio­na­li­tät und Qua­li­tät. Wir bie­ten Kom­plett­lö­sun­gen von der Pla­nung, über die Her­stel­lung und Instal­la­ti­on bis zur schlüs­sel­fer­ti­gen Über­ga­be. Wir fin­den für unse­re Kun­den indi­vi­du­el­le, wirt­schaft­lich trag­fä­hi­ge und gestal­te­risch anspruchs­vol­le Lösun­gen und set­zen die­se pro­fes­sio­nell um. CLEMENT Ger­ma­ny ver­wirk­licht Pro­jek­te jeder Grö­ßen­ord­nung – von schwim­men­den Wel­len­bre­chern und ein­fa­chen Schwimm­ste­gen über schwim­men­de Häu­ser bis zu kom­ple­xen Mari­nas und schwim­men­den Brü­cken. Wir brin­gen Ihr Pro­jekt sicher aufs Was­ser.

Beton ist unsere Stärke.

Unse­re spe­zi­el­le Beton­bau­tech­no­lo­gie ist wider­stands­fä­hig und lang­le­big, auch unter extre­men Ein­satz­be­din­gun­gen. Die Rezep­tu­ren für die rich­ti­ge Beton­mi­schung wer­den für jedes Pro­jekt indi­vi­du­ell auf die jewei­li­gen Umwelt-und Was­ser­ver­hält­nis­se ange­passt. Um eine gleich­blei­bend hohe Qua­li­tät zu garan­tie­ren, steht unse­re Pro­duk­ti­on unter stän­di­ger Eigen- und Fremd­über­wa­chung.

Mehr erfah­ren

Unser Service

Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Planung und Beratung

kon­struk­tiv, öko­no­misch, nach­hal­tig – Wir ste­hen Ihnen in Ihrem Pro­jekt von Anfang an bera­tend zur Sei­te und ent­wi­ckeln gemein­sam die idea­le Pla­nungs­lö­sung.

Herstellung und Montage

Ihr Pro­jekt wird von uns umfas­send betreut, von der Pro­duk­ti­on über die Instal­la­ti­on bis hin zur schlüs­sel­fer­ti­gen Über­ga­be. All unse­re Pro­duk­te tra­gen das Güte­sie­gel der Stahl­be­ton- und Fer­tig­teil­in­dus­trie.

Wartung und Instandhaltung

Auch nach der Inbe­trieb­nah­me Ihres schwim­men­den Pro­jek­tes sind wir für Sie da. Wir berei­ten alles für die Früh­jahrs­sai­son vor, ana­ly­sie­ren den all­ge­mei­nen Zustand, oder tau­schen das Zube­hör aus.

Übergabe und Schulung

Damit Sie Ihr neu­es schwim­men­des Pro­jekt voll­stän­dig über­bli­cken, wei­sen wir Sie in alle Details ein und brin­gen Sie auf den neu­es­ten Stand der Tech­nik.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

+49 381 252210

CLEMENT PROJEKTE WELTWEIT

Welkarte Clement